Review – Cam Girl by Leah Raeder

Just not for me–3 stars

This book is well written with much emotion. It deals with very adult themes and they are handled expertly by the author. So, why the mediocre rating? Simply because the relationship explored (two young women) is just not my thing. Perhaps it’s because I simply can’t relate…I’m sure others will, understandably, love this book. I say give try, but if a lesbian relationship is outside your comfort zone, pass on it.

Would you like to win my very gently read paperback copy of Cam Girl?   Just post a comment to this post before January 17, 2016, and I’ll pick a random winner and ship my copy to you!

 

 

Leave a Reply

