Book Review: Losing You By Ryleigh Andrews


$2.99

5 Stars–I Loved It!

I read and review a ton of books. I honestly enjoy the majority of them. But it takes an special story to get a five-star rating from me. This book knocked it out of the park! The characters are fully developed and the story line tight. Above all, it made me feel…I laughed, I cried, I swooned over the heros, my heartached for the characters, and I loved the ending! I can’t say enough good things about it!
Please note I received a copy of this book and I have in turn left this honest review.

Price listed at time of posting. Just click the image above!

Synopsis:

When you hit the bottom, you have two choices:

Succumb to the darkness or claw your way back to the light.

Staying will be the end of friendships, love and possibly your life.

If you choose to fight, be prepared to falter along the way. Everything will be different. Even you.

Especially you.

If you think the choice is easy, think again.

Leave a Reply

