New Kindle Romances 4/5/16

Just click the image below:


Breaking hearts is what wild and rebellious Mason Kincaid does best. Hit it and quit it is his motto, and with his bad boy reputation and tattoos, he doesn’t lack for female companionship. Until one hot night with the one woman he swore he’d never touch becomes an all consuming addiction he can’t kick. Katrina Sands has been his best friend for years, but now that he knows what she feels like, and tastes like, there is no going back to being just friends. Hot, dirty sex has never felt so good…or so right.


This story is many years in the making. If I told you 11 years, would you believe me? Well it’s the truth.
Losing You was the beginning … for me. It’s where I met Clark, Todd, Marty, and Mia and led me to write her story. After I was finished with the Never Over You books, the desire to go back to where it all began was so strong: Marc, Lizzie, and Tom.
Losing You is their story. It’s a story about struggle, about friendship, about love, about loss, about finding your way through it all…..


Former nurse Summer Jacobs has seen her fair share of suffering, but she never expected tragedy to hit so close to home. After watching her husband die in the MMA ring, Summer spends the next two years fighting her way through the darkness. The last thing she needs is another hardheaded athlete turning her life upside down. But that’s exactly what happens when she meets a gridiron star who’s as skilled at stealing hearts as he is at snagging passes.
Carolina Cougars wide receiver Evan Townsend usually has no problem winning fans, so he’s intrigued when Summer shoots down his go-to plays for winning a woman’s attention. Never one to back down from a challenge, Evan turns up the heat, setting off sparks that neither can deny. But as his slow seduction begins to chase away Summer’s pain, he gets the feeling that someone is desperate to keep them apart. Now Evan will do anything to protect her—because he never misses a chance to make a perfect catch.


He lives by a schedule–Aubrey Burke is on the run from an about-to-be-disastrous mistake when resort owner Hugh Shaughnessy catches her climbing through his office window. Until Aubrey tumbled into his life, Hugh had relied on work and discipline to safeguard a heart damaged by family tragedy. Now his careful world will never be the same.
She lives for the moment–Hugh’s approach to life and love is the opposite of Aubrey’s, but she soon finds herself falling hard for the handsome hotel mogul. There’s a darker reason behind her “live for today” attitude than Hugh could possibly know, but for the first time Aubrey dares to hope this man’s love might make it worth taking a chance on the future.


Is she brave enough to give her heart to a man she only thought she knew?
He was the most charismatic man I’d ever met. Strong, tough, brave. Bold as hell. Something told me Tag Barton could have anything—anyone—he wanted…and he wanted me. It didn’t matter that he was wrong for me in practically every way possible. It didn’t matter that my father would hate it.
I couldn’t resist him. Even if I’d known who he really was and what he was really capable of.
When he suggested we pretend to be engaged, I thought he was the answer to all my problems. He wasn’t. And, in his wake, he left nothing but scorched earth and me, just another casualty of my father’s war.
Can I believe him now when he tells me he loves me? Or is he nothing more than a beautiful, breathtaking lie?


Dom Gianni takes a lot of punishment in the hockey rink, but when he sees Molly McCarran getting beaten up by her husband, he’s ready to throw down his gloves and fight for her. But Molly isn’t about to trust another man—and Dom is already skating on thin ice with his NHL-mandated probation. Besides, how could a hotshot player like Dom really care about a woman so much older than he? Then a kidnapping ups the stakes. If Molly can’t believe in Dom, and if he can’t dig deep to save her, it might be the final buzzer for them both


A 9 Book Alpha Billionaire Anthology. There’s 2 full length novels here, and the rest are novellas, so it is an incredible value. This anthology will be a limited time offer, so grab it while you can for $0.99 or FREE on Kindle Unlimited.


Twist
Gone.
I lost my mind that day.
I arrived home, to my wife’s sweet color, stripped. Her body motionless, slain in a puddle of blood, her delicate skin, riddled with multiple stab wounds. The brutality of the rape was horrendous. My precious little girl lain in the middle of the floor, pillow securely duct taped on her face. Her tiny body, left unmoving. I’ve never screamed so savagely, wishing I was dead before in my life.
Hope.
I’ve long given up on any light in my life, jaded. I wasn’t expecting to be blinded with friction, by a fucking ray of sunshine.
Sadie
Confused
I had no idea what to do with my life or my baby’s. I trusted the wrong man, who turned out to be a ghost, disappearing, leaving me scattered. I head to my brothers club, in hopes of leaning on the only shoulder I’ve ever known.
Strength
What I find instead, is a hunter. A fiercely loyal, broken man, just waiting for his next kill.

Leave a Reply

