Book Review: Never Let You Go by Monica Murphy

5.99

5 Stars! It’s Wild Ride!

Only people of a certain age will remember TV’s movie of the week. I don’t know how they did it, but they got television’s biggest stars to entertain us for two hours. The best thing about these shows were the stories. They were filled with emotion and drama…in otherwords, they were well written. This series reminds me of those movies. I couldn’t read fast enough to find out what was going to happen with Will, Katie, and his evil father. I could literally picture each scene as I was reading. Anytime that happens, it’s automatically a five star read for me! The story is original, the characters and their emotions believable. Thanks you Ms. Murphy for sharing this emotional ride with me!

Price listed at time of posting  Just click the image above to purchase!

 

Leave a Reply

