New Kindle Romances 5/10/16

Price listed at time of posting. Just click the book cover!

$3.99
Taylor Shaw had the perfect life—until she was sixteen. That was when everything changed. From that moment on, life went from bad to worse…to the worst.
After recovering from a brain tumor, months later, she suffers the tragic loss of her whole family.
Since that fateful day, she’s been coasting through life.
Now, the brain tumor has returned, and Taylor decides she’s had enough. She’s going to take her fate into her own hands.
No more hospitals. No more surgeries. No more anything.
She’s going to join her family.
It’s her decision.
What she longs for.
The ending she wants.
She just has a list of things to do before she goes.
First, go to England.
Second, kiss a stranger…
Only, Taylor didn’t expect Liam Hunter, the stranger—with his handsome face, his six-foot-three of gorgeousness, and his oh-so-hot English accent—to change things.
To change her.
To change the ending she wanted.
What is a girl, who is standing on the edge of nothing, to do when offered the chance of everything

$7.99
After seven days in a coma, Hannah Parker remembers nothing about the accident that landed her in the hospital—or how she ended up pregnant with Brannon’s baby, the man she’s loved since high school. Her body and heart have burned for him for years, and when she wakes up, he’s sleeping by her bedside, anxious to keep her safe at all costs. But as Hannah struggles with her amnesia, a threat looms closer—one that could have deadly consequences if she recovers her memories. She will have to trust Brannon completely if she is to keep what haunts her at bay…and their baby safe….
Brannon McKay spent the last ten years fantasizing about Hannah. In his mind, he’s explored every passionate scenario he can think of while, in real life, Brannon took their budding relationship and threw it away with both hands. Hannah doesn’t remember what happened but now that she is awake, Brannon would rather die than watch her walk away again. When Hannah and his unborn child’s lives are threatened, Brannon must stake claim to the woman who has held his heart captive for years…or risk disaster tearing them apart…
//ws-na.amazon-adsystem.com/widgets/q?ServiceVersion=20070822&OneJS=1&Operation=GetAdHtml&MarketPlace=US&source=ac&ref=tf_til&ad_type=product_link&tracking_id=romaword-20&marketplace=amazon&region=US&placement=B00WCXL17O&asins=B00WCXL17O&linkId=DV37WTENIOHCKMIC&show_border=true&link_opens_in_new_window=true$2.99
Through grace, talent, and hard work, personal concierge Sophie Ashton has turned international corporate warfare into an art. But when she meets her new client, a suave CEO who radiates masculine heat, she knows this is no ordinary job. With a past hurt fresh in her heart, Sophie tries to keep her professional relationships exactly that: professional. But Xavier Quinn is a man who knows how to get what he wants, and soon Sophie is tempted into his wicked dance of seduction.
Xavier needs Sophie’s charm and finesse to land a coveted contract with a Japanese tech mogul, yet he’s even more intrigued by her as a woman. He sees Sophie’s darkly sensual nature and can sense her passion. He wants to dominate her, more than he’s ever wanted anything before. He’ll make her submit, though he can’t give her his heart, not after the tragic death of his last sub. Xavier assures himself he can keep his distance from Sophie…but can he? He’s used to taking risks in work and in life, but the stakes have never been higher. Because the game he plays with Sophie will bind them together—or destroy them both.

$3.99
Riordan Faraday is about to reach his breaking point. He’s got art classes to teach, a needy mum to care for, and most importantly, a painting to finish. But without time or inspiration, he hasn’t been able to paint a thing and it’s driving him mad. So when a silly American girl shows up on his doorstep with a wild proposal, he shoots her down perhaps a bit more harshly than she deserves…but it’s for the best. He can’t afford any more distractions at the moment, especially not beautiful brown-eyed ones.
Samantha Meyer—Sam, to her friends—is on a mission to find her late grandmother’s necklace. The long-lost piece of jewelry is the only thing she has left of Gram and Sam is determined to see that dream fulfilled before she returns home to New Jersey and takes up the reins of the family business. But she wasn’t counting on a sexy, surly painter to stand in her way.
One frustrated Irishman. One out-of-her-element American. They should have nothing in common, but each might be just what the other is looking for…

$2.99
Dylan
Bea Zanders’s interest penetrated me.
I tried to ignore her unwavering eyes and lasting touches.
But my willpower failed me.
Our one-night affair was mutual.
No expectations, no exchanging of phone numbers, nothing.
The next morning, she sauntered out of my life as fast as
she had entered it.
Bea
I claimed Dylan McCain as soon as I saw him.
His disheveled dark hair and tattooed arms screamed bad boy.
Finally, I won, and he claimed me in return.
But in the light of day, he changed.
His smile further dented those dreamy dimples.
His panicked green eyes held layers of kindness.
Making sure the rules were clear, I walked away, showing him
how little relationships meant to me.
Now, two months later, we come face-to-face again—as
coworkers

$2.99
Dilan Levy.
The mystery man.
The man with a war to end.
The man who was put behind bars for a crime he didn’t commit.
The man who disappeared.
The man who fell for an innocent woman.
The man is back to deliver his rightful revenge.
Anna Drexler.
He saved her life.
He took a bullet for her.
He left.
He can’t be forgotten.
He’s back.
Dilan is obsessed.
Anna is determined.
Two people stand in their way.
A brother and a sister.
The Mexican Cartel.
* Recomended for 18 and over. Graphic violence, sex and use of harsh language are used in this entire series.

$2.99
Three SCUBA instructors, who happen to be sexual dominants, are about to take the ultimate plunge. If you’re extraordinarily lucky, you’ll be invited to join them on The Divemaster, where work and pleasure go hand in hand. Welcome aboard!
Archer Banks relishes his carefree lifestyle. Together with friends and fellow divemasters Miguel Torres and Tosin Ellis, he travels the world, SCUBA diving by day, entertaining lonely female tourists by night. Until his father dies, instantly transforming Archer from a beach bum to a billionaire by shackling him with an enormous, undesired inheritance.
With the help of his family’s longtime butler, Archer is determined to turn his new golden handcuffs into a golden opportunity. He prays Miguel and Tosin will come along for the ride when he repurposes his family’s mega-yacht into a vessel well-suited for both work and hardcore play.
Never in his worst nightmares does he expect their maiden voyage to be such rough sailing. Not only is Archer’s old crush, Waverly Adams, among their passengers, but the men have also stumbled upon a vast sunken treasure—one worth killing for.
Waverly surprises Archer with an alluring naughtiness he never got the chance to experience in their younger days. Busy accepting the challenge she issues his dominant side in The Divemaster’s onboard club every night, he might be distracted and short on sleep. But could he also be blind to more dangerous facets of her personality?
When the divemasters can no longer deny there’s foul play at hand, will Archer be going down with the ship, cursed by his family’s fortune, or will Waverly turn out to be the woman of his most wicked dreams?
*This is a standalone novel set in the Divemasters world

$2.99

They say the best way to get over a broken heart is a random hook-up. So my new BFF is dragging me to a bar. All I have to do is wear a slutty dress, choose a dude, and do the deed, right? The thing is, this isn’t me. I’m the good girl — the one who has sex for love. But, since the love of my life is shacked up with someone else, I guess it’s time to move on.
One night, one time. That’s all. I’ll have a clean slate.
A guy with a sketch pad, sitting alone, catches my eye. I’m a sucker for the artistic type with dark hair and bright blue eyes. Soon we’re in his hotel room doing things I’ve never done. His smoldering body, perfectly toned with hot skin and a firm touch, has my mind reeling with the things to come. We’re both naked and glistening with sweat, breathless.
And then he darts, right before doing the deed, abandoning me in his room. He doesn’t return.
A week later I see him again, and realize that he wasn’t just a random guy. My heart clenches at the massive mistake, and I still don’t grasp the extent of it. I should have run and never looked back.

$2.99
Forgiveness …
It isn’t always as easy as it sounds.
Becoming a Marine had been Ryker’s dream, but that dream faded when it led to losing the one girl who held his heart.
Returning to Alabama after being gone for more than five years was going to be hard, but he couldn’t continue to live without her.
His world seemed empty and there was only one thing that could heal that void.
Find Nicole…
Beg for her forgiveness…
And never let her go again.
She would always be his…

$0.99
One memory can repair everything.
Lisa Scott’s perfect world changed with a knock on her door. A widow for several years, she struggled with the reality of her life and made bad choices in her grief. But she’s done with that now. She moves away from her once happy home to start anew, to remember who she really is.
Nikolas Nervetti isn’t going to talk about his problems. He’s not going to share that even though he’s tough as nails on the outside, his heart is more fragile than anyone would believe. He plays his parts well, never revealing his truths, but he’s sick of being on the sidelines watching everyone around him fall in love, while he remains unsatisfied.
When the beautiful new bartender at Kelly’s Pub leaves Nik short of breath, he won’t back down from something he knows they both want. Their chemistry is undeniable, but Lisa promised not to put herself in a position to be destroyed again.
An unfortunate accident leaves Lisa with memory loss and she has to relive the excruciating pain of losing her husband. Months pass with Lisa withdrawing from her current life, including Nik. She denies the unfamiliar feelings he awakened in her, and spirals back into destruction. Nik won’t let the woman he loves torture herself anymore. Even if she doesn’t know who he is, Lisa is a target Nik refuses to let out of his sights.

$3.99
Slater
Everything I believed was a lie. Everything except for her, the one person I blamed for it all.
MacKayla Simone was beautiful. She was sexy as hell. She was also the setup.
One night.
Sex that rocked my world.
Rocked it to its very foundations because the next thing I knew, she and I made the headlines of every paper, every news channel across the country, and it cost me everything.
But that wasn’t the worst of it. That came when I learned who was behind the setup. That was when I understood what it meant to be destroyed absolutely.
I don’t know why I went after MacKayla. She’d been a pawn just like me. But it was all I could do, all I had left. Hell, it was the one thing keeping me from tumbling into the abyss and never coming back into the light.
Find her. Find the girl who’d screwed me. Find her and make her pay.
MacKayla
I didn’t know who Slater Vaughn was, but if I had, it wouldn’t have mattered. Not when my sister was in trouble. I would have done what I did anyway. You can judge me. You can call me a whore. But I would have done it anyway.
One night, they’d said. Make him want you, let him have you. Easiest money in the world for just one night of my life.
Only it wasn’t one night because that night obliterated Slater Vaughn, and he came after me. He told me I owed him, and truthfully, I did. Hell, maybe those years in hiding, I’d been waiting for him to find me. To punish me. To make me pay.
Maybe I sought his forgiveness all along.
But now that he had me, how far would he take this game? Slater Vaughn was a broken man. He had nothing left to lose. What was to keep him from taking me with him into his darkness?
Beautiful Liar is a standalone romance. NO cliffhanger. HEA guaranteed.

$3.99
She’s the only one I’ve ever needed and the only one I’ll never have.
The only problem is…she’s my best friend.
I’ve always felt the connection, but I just can’t go there. Not with her. She deserves better than what I can offer her. So I drown myself in women and booze, certain I’m doing the right thing, keeping her at a distance.
Or so I thought.
When Lacey tells me about the internship she’s scored with a hotshot criminal attorney, I’m happy for her. This could make her career. If anyone deserves success, it’s her.
Then I learn who her new ‘mentor’ is.
My father

$2.99
Tyson Blackwell never saw it coming when his Mafia princess girlfriend dumped him and disappeared at the age of eighteen. He never forgot her, either, even after what happened next: the killing of his father, a Detroit PD officer, at the hands of one of her father’s men. Tyson swore revenge, and now, ten years later, the kid who dreamed of a pro football career is a hard-nosed FBI agent, back in town to take down the Galecki crime family once and for all. But Tyson’s mission gets complicated fast—because going undercover means seducing the only woman he’s ever loved

Leave a Reply

