Book Review: Royal Rock: A Bad Boy Royal Romance by B. B. Hamel

$0.99

Just click the cover to purchase!

I won’t kneel for anyone, especially not that filthy prince.
It was like a dream when the crown prince of Starkland flew me and my family out to his castle. We thought it was just another vacation, but of course the prince had other plans.
He goes by Trip, and he’s one filthy a-hole. He’s a notorious bad boy and jaw-droppingly handsome, as much as I hate to admit it.
And I slapped him across the face the first time we met.
Just because he’s royalty, doesn’t mean he can whisper dirty things in my ear!
I don’t want anything to do with that cocky jerk. He talks to me like I’m a servant, and it drives me crazy. He wants me to be his princess and demands I wear nothing but his crown.
Now I’m stuck, practically a prisoner in his castle. Who knows if I’ll ever get home.
Or if I really want to leave . . .
Royal Rock is very over the top, incredibly steamy, and features some very dirty language. It’s only recommended for audiences 18+.
Royal Rock is a standalone, full-length novel. No cliffhanger. Guaranteed HEA.
**For a limited time, Royal Rock includes Raging Hard: A Stepbrother Romance totally free!**

5 star review!
This book captures your attention on page one and doesn’t let you go until the final page. I’m not going to give you a summary, cause you can read the synopsis. Instead, I’ll tell you that Trip is one of the most engaging “bad boys” I’ve read about in a long time…and he’s a king of all things! The witty banter between Bryce and Trip is extremely entertaining and doesn’t feel forced. Their sexual encounters are hot! The dual point of view wasn’t a distraction, but rather enlightening as we really got a good understanding of why they react the way they do. If I have one criticism is the very end was a bit awkward.. It was like we were getting a summary of how all things were resolved via a conversation that didn’t seem real. Regardless…I can definitely recommend this one.

Leave a Reply

