New Kindle Romances 6/20/16

Just click the cover below!

$3.99
Lydia De Havilland is shocked when Brogan Ramsay suddenly reappears in her life. Several years before, Brogan was the son of her family’s gardener, and the boy she hurt and betrayed. But Brogan is no longer the quiet, sensitive boy she remembers. Now he’s a man—gorgeous, powerful . . . and seeking vengeance.
Brogan Ramsay can’t let go of the memory of Lydia tricking him cruelly, leaving his heart shattered and his family penniless. And now he’s back to destroy her family the way his was destroyed. There’s only one problem . . . the girl who wounded him so badly years ago is now a woman who still has the power to render him breathless.
Ramsay is the story of betrayal and wrath, of the strength of regret and the power of forgiveness. It is the story of the thin veil between love and hate, and how more often than not, when we seek to inflict pain on others, the heart we wound is our own.
THIS IS A STAND-ALONE SIGN OF LOVE NOVEL, INSPIRED BY ARIES. New Adult Contemporary Romance: Due to strong language and sexual content, this book is not intended for readers under the age of 18.

$2.99

He’s back.
Not just back in town, but living in the flat right beneath mine. And he looks good enough to eat, which is just one more reason to stay away from him.
But I can’t resist.
The sex is incredible (pretty sure we’ve shaken the house right off its foundation), but he can’t fool me—not this time. A degree in marketing and five years in advertising have taught me that “true love” is a fairy tale used to sell lipstick, diamonds, and perfume. It doesn’t exist.
He thinks I’m wrong, and he wants to prove it.
I think he’s crazy, so I dare him to try.
It might be the biggest mistake of my life.

A new standalone romantic suspense novel from USA Today Bestselling Author Julia Sykes

Dex…

After losing the love of my life, I don’t have a heart left to give anyone. So when my friend tries to set me up with BDSM romance author Chloe Martin, the only answer I can give is hell no. Unfortunately for me, Chloe is also a journalist working a story on the Latin Kings, and my boss orders me to protect her while she carries out her research. But she’s so reckless, I’m going to have my hands full keeping her alive, let alone keeping her in line.
Chloe…
FBI agent Dex Scott is sexy as sin and completely off-limits. After what my bastard ex-husband put me through, I’m not interested in intimacy of any kind. But the chemistry between us is undeniable, and when Dex makes it clear that he wants to help with my research in the field and in the bedroom, I can’t resist.
His protective instincts turn possessive as dangers from my past and present rise up to threaten me. The powerful Dom demands my submission and my love. He won’t relent until he breaks down all my walls, including the ones that protect my ravaged heart.
Note: This story is set in the Impossible Series world, but Hero can be read as a standalone romantic suspense novel.

$3.99
One word.
Stay.
It was all he had to do. Instead, he got on that bus and took my heart with him.
That was seventeen years ago.
I moved on. Marriage. Kids. White picket fence. Everything I ever wanted, but my husband betrayed me and I was left once again.
Alone, penniless, and with two boys, I had no choice but to return to Tennessee. He wasn’t supposed to be there. I should’ve been safe. However, fate has a way of stepping in.
This time around, the tables are turned. It’s my decision. Second chances do exist, but I don’t know if we can repair what’s already been broken . . .
** This book is a STANDALONE **

$3.99
When my childhood friend, Cora, dared me to write a sexy novel about a martial arts fighter, I agreed, albeit under the influence of alcohol. It was something for me—something different and exciting.
It was supposed to be research, pure and simple. But then I met him—a six-foot-six mountain of a man with no name. The way his muscles flexed and rippled when he trained made my belly quiver. The way his dark hair flopped over his forehead made me want to brush it back from his strong face. His nose had been broken, but it made no difference, he was still a handsome man. He had eyes dark as the night that would land on me the minute I entered his gym…Every…Time.
He was their star fighter, the one that brought in the big money. At first I feared him because of his size and the way he would look at me. But then I discovered that I was his biggest distraction, and no matter what my head told me, my heart told me to fight for the man who didn’t know how to live outside of the octagon.
NYT & USA Today bestselling author Lexi Buchanan brings you her new sexy standalone novel about fighting for freedom when the odds are against you.
Standalone Novel ~ HEA ~ Readers 18+

$3.99
She’s Everything That’s Lush…
Tully O’Roark just scored the most coveted job in rock and roll: keyboardist and backup vocalist for the world-famous Lush. Now she has to earn the trust of Joss, Walsh, Mike, and Colin, if she’s going to have a place in the band that’s also a family.
He’s the Rhapsody She Can’t Resist…
Peterson “Blaze” Davis is the Type A lead guitarist for Rhapsody, and his long-standing feud with Lush’s Mike Owens is about to heat up. As the two bands embark on a summer tour together Blaze has his sights set on Lush’s sexy new keyboardist, and he’s not going to let a little bad blood come between them.
It’s a Battle of the Bands…
When the NFL announces that Lush and Rhapsody are in competition for the coveted Super Bowl half-time concert slot, Blaze sees a chance to finally come out on top. He’s ready to press every advantage he’s got, including Tully.
And There Can Only Be One Winner.
As the attraction between Tully and Blaze roars to life, they must each make hard choices–their bands or each other? Can two lovers from rival bands find a way to have it all? Or will one of them choose wrong and lose their band and their heart?

$2.99
I’m not a good man.
I’m not a bad man.
But I’ve made some bad mistakes, made the wrong choices. Who hasn’t? But the consequences are tearing us apart.
I love two people.
I love them differently.
The world tells me I have to choose. Why? Why do I have to choose?
Loving hurts.
Dancing heals.
Love makes you soar, makes you fly and sets you free—and then it lets you freefall until you’re smashed and bleeding on the ground. Ultimately, love is the worst thing that can happen to a human being.
In my opinion.
I love two people.
I love them differently.
One is a man.
One is a woman.
And they are brother and sister.

Leave a Reply

